Nonsense Thoughts – Chris Collins

Anyone can be creative 

Source: http://nonsensethoughts.com/post/anyone-can-be-creative/

When I saw this posted on Chris Collins’ twitter feed I really had to share it. The whole reason I started this blog was to wax lyrical about amazing stories, worlds and characters – I want to frame this picture and add it to my wall.

I first found Chris Collins after hearing his Game of Thrones medieval cover (which is particularly awesome as you’ll hear) – he also has tracks from Skyrim, Morrowind and other soundtrack inspired songs. I urge you to check out his art and music and follow him on Twitter – @chrisiscreative

Leave a Reply

